Bay of Islands Maritime Park Inc comprises people with a stunningly diverse range of skills and personalities, providing a mixture of vision, experience and energy.

Catchment Semi-committee (Living Waters)
Chris Richmond - Chair
John Booth
Sandra Scowen
John Russell - Treasurer

Marine Semi-committee (Fish Forever)
Ria Bright - Chair
Dean Wright - Co-secretary
Chris Booth
Derry Godbert
Ken Grange
Karen Field
Wendy Tobin


Supported by:

fndclogofoundation northNRC-Logo-colour---no-mottowwf-45 reg